© Weingut Pauly-Mehn

Weingut Pauly-Mehn

Short facts

  • Lieser
  • own wine/farm products,…
  • (0049) 6531 6580

Our winery is located in Lieser in the heart of the Middle Moselle. As a family business we cultivate an area of 2.5 hectares. The vineyards are spread over the well-known vineyards Lieserer Schloßberg, Lieserer Rosenlay and Lieserer Niederberg- Helden.

Our winery is located in Lieser in the heart of the Middle Moselle. As a family business we cultivate an area of 2.5 hectares. The vineyards are spread over the well-known vineyards Lieserer Schloßberg, Lieserer Rosenlay and Lieserer Niederberg- Helden. The predominantly cultivated grape variety is traditionally the Riesling - the queen of the vines! In addition, for many years we have been cultivating and growing red wines of the Dornfelder and Spätburgunder grape varieties according to strict quality standards.


Would you like to spend your holiday with us at the winery in the magnificent wine and cultural landscape with a direct view of the Moselle? No problem! We have furnished a holiday apartment (up to 2 persons) and two holiday homes (up to 4 persons) with great attention to detail. Ask us for free dates.

On the map

Moselstraße 6

54470 Lieser

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 6580

Fax: (0049) 6531 94085

E-mail:


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© Weingut Pauly-Mehn

Weingut Pauly-Mehn

Auf einen Blick

  • Lieser
  • Eigene Weine/landwirtsch.…
  • (0049) 6531 6580

Unser Weingut befindet sich in Lieser im Herzen der Mittelmosel. Wir bewirtschaften als Familienbetrieb eine Fläche von 2,5 Hektar. Die Rebfläche verteilt sich auf die bekannten Weinlagen Lieserer Schloßberg, Lieserer Rosenlay und Lieserer Niederberg- Helden.

Unser Weingut befindet sich in Lieser im Herzen der Mittelmosel. Wir bewirtschaften als Familienbetrieb eine Fläche von 2,5 Hektar. Die Rebfläche verteilt sich auf die bekannten Weinlagen Lieserer Schloßberg, Lieserer Rosenlay und Lieserer Niederberg- Helden. Die überwiegend angebaute Rebsorte ist traditionell der Riesling – die Königin der Reben! Darüber hinaus bauen wir seit vielen Jahren nach strengen Maßstäben der Qualität Rotweine der Rebsorten Dornfelder und Spätburgunder an und aus.

Sie möchten Ihren Urlaub bei uns auf dem Weingut in der herrlichen Wein- und Kulturlandschaft mit direktem Blick auf die Mosel verbringen? Kein Problem! Mit viel Liebe zum Detail haben wir eine Ferienwohnung (bis 2 Personen) und zwei Ferienhäuser (bis 4 Personen) eingerichtet. Fragen Sie uns nach freien Terminen.

Auf der Karte

Moselstraße 6

54470 Lieser

DE


Tel.: (0049) 6531 6580

Fax: (0049) 6531 94085

E-Mail:


Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.