Sammetzkopf bei Kollig

  • Kollig

If you hike the "Pyrmonter Felsensteig" dream path, you will reach the highest point of the hike on the Sammetzkopf. The summit cross is visible from afar and is illuminated in the dark. The view from the Sammetzkopf over to Münstermaifeld with its imposing collegiate church and the volcanoes of the Eastern Eifel is also wide.

If you hike the “Pyrmonter Felsensteig”, you will reach the highest point of the hike on the Sammetzkopf. The summit cross is visible from afar and is also illuminated in the dark. There is also a wide view from the Sammetzkopf, over to Münstermaifeld with its imposing collegiate church and to the volcanoes of the Eastern Eifel. The wide view over the plateau is a strong but equally beautiful contrast to the path section of the path in the Elztal.

On the map

Kollig

56751 Kollig

DE


General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Monday, 28.11.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Acessable round the clock

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Sammetzkopf bei Kollig

  • Kollig

Wer den Traumpfad "Pyrmonter Felsensteig" wandert, erreicht auf dem Sammetzkopf den höchsten Punkt der Wanderung. Weithin sichtbar ist das Gipfelkreuz, das bei Dunkelheit beleuchtet wird. Weit ist auch die Sicht vom Sammetzkopf hinüber nach Münstermaifeld mit seiner imposanten Stiftskirche und zu den Vulkanen der Osteifel.

Weite schafft Ruhe: Der Sammetzkopf bei Kollig
Wer den Traumpfad „Pyrmonter Felsensteig“ wandert, erreicht auf dem Sammetzkopf den höchsten Punkt der Wanderung. Weithin sichtbar ist das Gipfelkreuz, das auch bei Dunkelheit beleuchtet wird. Weit ist auch die Sicht vom Sammetzkopf, hinüber nach Münstermaifeld mit seiner imposanten Stiftskirche und zu den Vulkanen der Osteifel. Der weite Blick über die Hochebene ist ein starker, aber ebenso schöner Kontrast zu den schmalen Pfaden im Elztal. 

Auf der Karte

Kollig

56751 Kollig

DE


Allgemeine Informationen

Öffnungszeiten
Freitag, 23.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Samstag, 24.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Sonntag, 25.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Montag, 26.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Dienstag, 27.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Mittwoch, 28.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Donnerstag, 29.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Freitag, 30.09.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Samstag, 01.10.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Sonntag, 02.10.2022 00:01 - 23:59
Der Sammetzkopf ist jederzeit zugänglich.

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.