© Kuntz Destillerie

Kuntz Destillerie

Short facts

  • Lieser
  • direct seller, own wine/farm…

In the wine village of Lieser, vacationers will find the Wolfgang Kuntz distillery. Various fruit brandies are offered, from Wiliams Christ to Mirabelle. Besides brandies you can also buy gin or liqueurs. You will also find fruit spreads.

In the wine village of Lieser, vacationers will find the Kuntz distillery.
Here you can not only taste and buy typical Mosel wines, such as wood barrel matured marc, mirabelle plum brandy and wine yeast brandy, but also the most different noble fruit brandies such as apricot spirit, hazelnut spirit, Dolleseppler cherry brandy and hay spirit, to name only a small selection. A multiple award-winning gin, and a large number of liqueurs such as the classic vineyard peach liqueur, coffee cream, orange liqueur and much more can also be purchased here. The offer is rounded off with homemade fruit spreads and vinegars.

On the map

Am Markt 35

54470 Lieser

DE


Mobile: (0049) 176 4329 8120

E-mail:


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© Kuntz Destillerie

Kuntz Destillerie

Auf einen Blick

  • Lieser
  • Direktvermarkter, Eigene…

Im Weinort Lieser finden Urlauber die Destillerie Wolfgang Kuntz. Es werden verschiedene Obstbrände, von Wiliams Christ bis zu Mirabelle angeboten. Neben Bränden können Sie auch Gin oder Liköre erwerben. Zudem finden Sie Fruchtaufstriche.

Im Weinort Lieser finden Urlauber die Destillerie Kuntz.
Hier können Sie nicht nur moseltypisches probieren und erwerben, wie z.Bsp. holzfaßgereiften Trester, Mirabellenbrand und Weinhefebrand, sondern auch die unterschiedlichsten Edelobstbrände wie Marillenspirituose, Haselnußgeist, Dolleseppler Kirschbrand und Heugeist, um nur eine kleine Auswahl zu nennen. Einen mehrfach prämierten Gin, und eine große Anzahl an Likören wie z.Bsp. den klassischen Weinbergpfirsichlikör, Kaffeesahne, Orangenlikör und einiges mehr können hier ebenfalls erworben werden. Das Angebot wird abgerundet mit selbsthergestellten Fruchtaufstrichen und Essigen.

Auf der Karte

Am Markt 35

54470 Lieser

DE


Mobil: (0049) 176 4329 8120

E-Mail:


Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.