Ferienwohnung Berens

Short facts

  • Cochem
  • holiday apartment
The vacation apartment is situated on the sunny side of Cochem in a quiet though central location and comes with a huge terrace with seating and sunbeds and provides a great panorama view upon the city, Mosel and Reichsburg, only a few steps away from the historic old town. All main sights are within easy reach. You can experience a fantastic scenery while going on a boat trip on the river Mosel, be it during the day or at night with dance and music, while the city and castle lights reflect in the water.

On the map

Bergstr. 26

56812 Cochem

DE


Phone: +49 2671 8768

E-mail:

General information

Marketinggroups
  • Online Buchbarkeit
Beds & rooms
  • holiday apartment/s
Facilities / Services
  • parking space for bicycles
  • car parking lot
  • non-smoking house
  • luggage transport
  • garage
Foreign languages
  • German
  • French
  • English
Suitability
  • person traveling alone
  • families
  • non-smokers
  • seniors
  • business travelers
Room/apartment features
  • terrace
  • WiFi
Location
  • quiet location
  • central location
More info

Including electricity, heating, water, kitchen bath and bed linen.

Garage inclusive, WLAN is free of charge.

 

A deposit of 20% of the booking sum is due at any time after the booking is completed.

 

If canceled or modified up to 28 days before date of arrival, 20 % of the total price of the reservation will be charged. If canceled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

 

Check-in: 2 pm - 6 pm or by arrangement Departure: 8 am - 10 am Route: Drive from Cochem over the old Moselle bridge to Cochem-Cond. At the end of the bridge turn left into the mountain road. Continue on the Bergstraße for approx. 50 m, then you have arrived.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Ferienwohnung Berens

Auf einen Blick

  • Cochem
  • Ferienwohnung / Appartement
Unser Haus liegt auf der Sonnenseite in ruhiger, zentraler Lage mit großer Sonnenterasse und herrlichem Blick auf Burg, Stadt und Mosel, nur wenige Schritte von der historischen Altstadt entfernt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind schnell und bequem fußläufig zu erreichen. In direkter Umgebung finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Freizeitangeboten. Das Freizeitzentrum, ein Einkaufscenter mit Lebensmitteldiscounter, viele Restaurants und Cafés sind nur wenige Minuten von der Ferienwohnung entfernt.

Auf der Karte

Bergstr. 26

56812 Cochem

DE


Tel.: +49 2671 8768

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.wohnen-in-cochem.de

Allgemeine Informationen

Betten & Zimmer
  • Ferienwohnung / en
Eignung
  • Nichtraucher
  • Geschäftsreisende
  • Senioren
  • Familien
  • Einzelreisende
Einrichtungen Betrieb
  • Gepäcktransport
  • Garage
  • PKW-Parkplatz
  • Einstellplatz für Fahrräder
  • Nichtraucherhaus
Ausstattung Zimmer/Appartement
  • WiFi
  • Terrasse
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
Lage
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Zentrale Lage
Fremdsprachen
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
Weitere Infos

inkl. Strom, Heizung, Wasser, Küchen-Bad- und Bettwäsche.

Garage kostenfrei, W-LAN ist kostenfrei nutzbar.

 

Eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 20 % der Buchungssumme wird jederzeit nach Abschluss der Buchung fällig.

 

Stornierungen und Änderungen, die bis zu 28 Tage vor Anreisedatum erfolgen, werden mit 20 % des Preises der gesamten Buchung berechnet. Stornierungen und Änderungen, die verspätet erfolgen, sowie Nichtanreise werden mit dem Gesamtbetrag berechnet.

 

Bei Anreise über die Autobahn A 48 nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Kaisersesch und biegen links ab in Richtung Cochem. Nach ca. 9 km erreichen Sie Cochem. Fahren Sie geradeaus über die Moselbrücke nach Cochem-Cond und biegen Sie am Ende der Brücke links auf die Bergstraße ab. Nach ca. 50 m sehen Sie rechts unser Haus (Bergstraße 26).

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.