Hotel Restaurant Zur Kripp

Short facts

  • Koblenz
  • hotel
Our hotel restaurant is a family run establishment. Very idyllic and romantic it is right on the Rhine. In summer, you have our beer garden a great view of Lahneck, Mark Burg and Castle pride rock. It is ideal for cycling, hiking trails or a long walk. The next pier is located 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Here you will find many attractions and excursions around Koblenz. Our cozy dining room offers a wonderful panoramic view of the Rhine. Our historical restaurant with your story which we are happy to send invites to stay. A rich breakfast buffet is available each morning everything for a healthy start to the day....

On the map

Brunnenstr. 23-25

56070 Koblenz - Stolzenfels

DE


Phone: (0049) 2612919775

Fax: (0049)2612919778

E-mail:

Website: www.hotellerie-restaurant-zur-kripp.de

General information

Marketinggroups
  • Rheinradweg Rhein
Suitability
  • bus groups possible
  • families
  • Jugendgruppen / Schulklassen
  • baby change pad
  • non-smokers
  • groups
  • children
  • business travelers
  • person traveling alone
  • seniors
  • crib/baby bed
  • bottle warmer
  • singles
  • highchair
Facilities / Services
  • car parking lot
  • breakfast service
  • bar
  • restaurant
  • historical building
Foreign languages
  • English
  • German
Meals
  • breakfast buffet
More info

Free services -free parking next to the house -free secure parking space for bicycle / motorcycle -Non smoking rooms -Smoking Room -Bar -free internet terminal -Changing pad for babies -High chair -Cot -Hairdryer for hire -Welcome drink -Deposit

Driving Directions: From the north (Koblenz) on the B9. From Boppard or coming from the south of Boppard and Koblenz between Rhens Pride Rock. Cross the railway tracks towards Rhenser mineral water. After crossing the railway lines you have reached to the left, the hotel restaurant "Zur Kripp". check in: 12.00 at the earliest clock / check out time: until 11.00 clock

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Hotel Restaurant Zur Kripp

Auf einen Blick

  • Koblenz
  • Hotel
Unser Hotel Restaurant ist ein familiär geführtes Haus. Sehr idylisch und romantisch liegt es direkt am Rhein. Im Sommer haben Sie von unserem Biergarten einen tollen Ausblick auf Burg Lahneck, Marksburg und Schloss Stolzenfels. Ideal ist es auch für Fahrradtouren, Wanderwege oder einen ausgiebigen Spaziergang. Der nächste Schiffsanleger liegt 10 Minuten Fußweg vom Hotel entfernt. Hier finden Sie viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten rund um Koblenz. Unser gemütlicher Speisessaal bietet Ihnen einen traumhaften Panoramablick auf den Rhein. Auch unsere historische Gaststätte mit Ihrer Geschichte welche wir gerne übermitteln lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bietet Ihnen jeden Morgen alles für einen gesunden Start in den Tag.

Auf der Karte

Brunnenstr. 23-25

56070 Koblenz - Stolzenfels

DE


Tel.: (0049) 2612919775

Fax: (0049)2612919778

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.hotellerie-restaurant-zur-kripp.de

Allgemeine Informationen

Einrichtungen Betrieb
  • Bar
  • Eigenes Restaurant
  • Historisches Gebäude
  • PKW-Parkplatz
  • Frühstücksservice
Eignung
  • Senioren
  • Gitterbett / Babybett
  • Flaschenwärmer
  • Singles
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Busgruppen möglich
  • Familien
  • Nichtraucher
  • Jugendgruppen / Schulklassen
  • Gruppen
  • Kinder
  • Geschäftsreisende
  • Baby-Wickelauflage
  • Einzelreisende
Fremdsprachen
  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
Verpflegung
  • Frühstücksbuffet
Familie
  • Jugendliche
Weitere Infos

kostenfreie Leistungen -kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeit direkt am Haus -kostenfreie sichere Abstellmöglichkeit für Fahrrad/ Motorrad -Nichtraucherzimmer -Raucherzimmer -Hotelbar -kostenfreier Internet Terminal -Wickelunterlage für Säuglinge -Hochstuhl -Baby Bett -Haartrockner Verleih -Begrüßungsgetränk - -Hotelsafe

Anfahrt Beschreibung: Von Norden (Koblenz) auf der Bundesstraße B9. Aus Richtung Boppard bzw. von Süden kommend aus Boppard zwischen Rhens und Koblenz-Stolzenfels. Über die Bahngleise Richtung Rhenser Mineralbrunnen. Nach Überquerung der Bahnlinien haben Sie auf der linken seite das Hotel Restaurant "Zur Kripp" erreicht. check in: frühestens 12.00 Uhr / check out Zeiten: bis 11.00 Uhr

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.