Ferienhaus "Babsis Ferienhaus"

Short facts

  • Koblenz
  • Holiday home
Friendly holiday house on a campsite between Koblenz old town and Winningen, a wine village at the river Moselle. You can reach the old town of Koblenz in 10 minutes by car. A bike path is directly at the campsite. A small harbour for sport boats you'll find close by. The house has a winter garden with Rattan furnitures, a sunny terrace with some sunbeds, chairs, a table and sun protection. The sofa bed in the living room has a lying area for two persons. On the to the living room open roof are two folding beds 90 x 2,00 m. But there is only a distance of about 45 cm from bed overside to roof-bar (optimal for small persons or children). The house has a parking space.

On the map

Am Gülser Moselbogen 20

56072 Koblenz - Güls

DE


Phone: (0049) 261 9143712

Mobile: (0049)151 55504209

Fax: (0049) 3212 1031558

E-mail:

Website: www.babsis-ferienhaus.de.tl

General information

Facilities / Services
  • own garden
  • pets welcome
  • car parking lot
Suitability
  • singles
  • business travelers
  • person traveling alone
  • seniors
  • non-smokers
  • families
Location
  • outskirts of town
Room/apartment features
  • terrace
Foreign languages
  • English
More info

Everything like energy, water and finally cleaning are included in the price. Animals are allowed.

Highway A 61, exit Koblenz-Metternich/Winningen/Mosel (No. 38). Pass the locality Koblenz-Güls in direction to Winningen. Round about 2 km outside from Güls you find on the left side the "Freizeitpark Moselbogen/Campingplatz Gülser Moselbogen" (it is signed). The arrival with public transportation is possible but elaborate. If you travel by train, the nearest station for regional trains is Koblenz-Güls. From there you have to manage 2 km to the campsite.Check-In from 2 p.m. Check-out to 12 a.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Ferienhaus "Babsis Ferienhaus"

Auf einen Blick

  • Koblenz
  • Ferienhaus
Gemütliches Ferienhaus auf Campingplatz zwischen Koblenz-Innenstadt und Winningen. Moselradweg direkt am Platz- kleiner Sportboothafen in unmittelbarerer Nähe. Wintergarten mit Rattanmöbeln, Sonnenterrasse mit Liegen, im Wohnzimmer Schlafsofa mit Liegefläche 140 x 200 cm für 2 Personen. Auf vom Wohnzimmer hin offenen Dachboden befinden sich zwei Gästeklappbetten, je 90 cm breit. Dachboden mit zwei kleinen Fenstern ist nur zum Liegen nutzbar - lediglich 45 cm Abstand Bett-Oberkante zu Dachbalken. Stellplatz am Haus. Altstadt Koblenz in 10 Minuten mit dem PKW erreichbar.

Auf der Karte

Am Gülser Moselbogen 20

56072 Koblenz - Güls

DE


Tel.: (0049) 261 9143712

Mobil: (0049)151 55504209

Fax: (0049) 3212 1031558

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.babsis-ferienhaus.de.tl

Allgemeine Informationen

Eignung
  • Einzelreisende
  • Senioren
  • Singles
  • Geschäftsreisende
  • Familien
  • Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb
  • Eigener Garten
  • Haustiere willkommen
  • PKW-Parkplatz
Lage
  • Ortsrand
Ausstattung Zimmer/Appartement
  • Terrasse
Fremdsprachen
  • Englisch
Weitere Infos

Alle Leistungen wie Strom, Wasser, Endreinigung sind im Mietpreis enthalten. Handtücher und Bettwäsche stehen ebenfalls kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Haustiere sind erlaubt. Fahrradverleih in der Saison April bis Oktober wird auf dem Campingplatz angeboten.

 

Anfahrt: Autobahn A 61, Ausfahrt Koblenz-Metternich/Winningen/Mosel (Nr. 38). Durch den Ortsteil Koblenz-Güls Richtung Winningen fahren. Ungefähr 2 km außerhalb von Güls liegt auf der linken Seite der Freizeitpark Moselbogen/Campingplatz Gülser Moselbogen (beschildert). Die Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist möglich, aber umständlich. Reisen Sie mit dem Zug an, ist der nächste Bahnhof für Regionalzüge in Koblenz-Güls. Von dort sind es noch 2 km bis zum Campingplatz.Check-In ab 14 Uhr, Check out bis 12.00 Uhr.

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.